Sambokojin Yakiniku Smokeless Grill

Sadly, my parents were elsewhere during my birthday. When they got home from Dapitan or Cebu or whatever, they decided to eat in this place! I actually didn’t want to eat here but my dad wanted to try out this new place.

Sambokojin

There are two branches of this that I know of. One is in Eastwood City Walk, behind Something Fishy. The other is along ESDA where Kamayan or Saisaki used to be. We ate in Eastwood that night.

This is just like Yakimix and Tong Yang.You pay PHP595 a person for full access to their buffet with a wide variety of FOOOOOOD.

Different sauces

Sushi Bar

Korean Appetizers

Raw Meat!

.

.

.

.

Fried Goodness

Dessert

Such a wide variety of food, right? I actually focused more on the meat! I tried the Japchae but it wasn’t really good. I tried the Korean pancake as well but it tasted like rubber! I actually regret not trying the other food. Kamameshi Rice was also offered in the buffet. It was okay. My cousins LOVED it but I like their cook’s Kamameshi rice better.

Kamameshi Rice

Before

After

Wow, looking at those pictures is making me so hungry! This place was good but I wouldn’t go back there. It was kind of overpriced. Maybe just go there if you think you can eat an elephant. However, I liked this place because of it’s wide selection of food. It had way more choices than Yakimix. The food isn’t really of quality but who cares, (if you’re hungry, right?) I just give this place a 7/10.

‘Til next time!

Leave a comment